PAR Pilipinas

by iamralph21

Hi everyone! It’s been a very long time since my last post. If anyone out there reads my posts, I thank you from the bottom of my heart.

This is actually an update/marketing strategy regarding my career!

I have been an Auxiliary Clerk, a Writer, and a Reasearch assistant.Now I can probably say “I’m living the dream”, my dream of being a full time musician! For those of you who say “That’s not a real job”. I hate to break it to you, but this is probably the most nonfictitious, highest paying job I have ever had.

I earn twice the price of my previous highest paying job, for working less than half the time I spent working before.

What’s more appealing, is that I love what I do! It’s like I’m not even working. I’m just playing around, wanting to get better everytime, and get paid to do it.

I’m not going to lie, It’s still a ton of work. But my being tired is overwhelmed by the satisfaction I get from making music.

As much as I want to get into details of my work, I guess I’ll just leave that out, and talk about it with you guys on another post.

For now, I’ll leave you with the links where you can listen to the music, me and my band made.

Thanks for the support!

https://open.spotify.com/track/456DaTxBFA5uWFhmRvAh6f…